Joakim Berg
Produktionschef

0726-44 20 01
joakim@spolio.nu

Tobiaz Ekström

Sälj och Marknadschef

0726-44 20 05
tobiaz@spolio.nu

Anton Jigfelt

Spoltekniker & Rörinspektör

0726-44 20 09
anton@spolio.nu

Kevin Moberg

Spoltekniker & Rörinspektör

0726-44 20 03
kevin@spolio.nu

Nathalie Andersson

Spoltekniker & Rörinspektör

(Föräldraledig)

nathalie@spolio.nu

Jesper Garvetti

Spoltekniker & Rörinspektör

0726-44 20 06

jesper@spolio.nu

Jonatan Andersson
Arbetsledare produktion & Rörinspektör

0726-44 20 02
jonatan@spolio.nu

Wille Virtanen

Spoltekniker & Rörinspektör

0726-44 20 07
wille@spolio.nu

Tony Berg

Spoltekniker & Rörinspektör

0726-44 20 00
tony@spolio.nu

Janne Hakamäki

Tekniker

0726-44 20 04
janne@spolio.nu

 

031 - 313 8080

Ring oss alla tider på dygnet!

Kontakt@spolio.nu

Maila oss vid frågor!

Äsperedsgatan 2

424 57 Gunnilse